Kvalitní koncentrované zlo v balení s mašlí.

...And grow far away from sun (Rhodian)

15.07.2008 11:22

Forever and ever,
or never ever,
so give your misery!
her modified sound,
has been around,
but she is near to tears.

 
When a friend in need,
is a friend indeed,
she is so greed!

 
Her naked dreams came out to see,
And I  keep dancing in a green.
Forever, or never,
or right now, in this time!
Its only me, unlucky me.

 
Play the fool,
and take it easy,
let the matter lie.
Poets travel by sea,
to memory,
to wonderful blue sky.

 
When a friend in need,
is a friend indeed,
we are so free!

 
So naked dreams came out to see,
and I keep dancing in a green.
Forever, or never,
or right now, in this time!
Its only me, unlucky me.

 
Her naked dreams came out to see,
and I keep dancing in a green.
Forever, or never,
or right now, in this time!
Its only me, unlucky me.

 

© 2008 Všechna práva vyhrazena.

Tvorba www stránek zdarmaWebnode